more from
Merge Records


Mikal Cronin Los Angeles, California

Playing garage-accented pop, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Mikal Cronin was raised in Laguna Beach, CA, where as a teenager he developed a passion for both surfing and rock & roll. While attending Laguna Beach High School, he fell in with a handful of like-minded music fans, many of whom he still collaborates with to this day. ... more

contact / help

Contact Mikal Cronin

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account